26th April 2014

Following further meetings with my supervisor, I have come up with the question I will use:

To what extent has scientific discovery since 1900 disproved the Bible’s version of the origins of the universe?

We also discussed the sources I will use to research my question:

  • Adriaan van den Broek – my uncle, who has written a book about a similar topic
  • God’s Undertaker: has science buried God? – Professor John Lennox
  • The God Delusion – Professor Richard Dawkins
  • The Dawkins Delusion – Professor Alister McGrath
  • The Case for a Creator – Lee Strobel
  • Darwin’s Black Box – Dr. Michael J. Behe
Leave a Reply

