09th September 2014: A note

So what with the stress of going back to college and enrolling etc. I realised I haven’t posted for a while. Having read the appropriate chapters of the God Delusion and watching the debate between Richard Dawkins and John Lennox, I did not feel I needed to read the Dawkins Delusion so I decided instead to conduct some further research into the actual scientific discoveries. I looked on Ted Talks and found a gold mine of some short, some longer talks on my subject including one about a discovery in March this year called the ‘smoking gun’ data. The talk is called ‘ A Discovery that could Rewrite Physics’ which sounds incredibly promising… I will do another post as soon as I have listened to it.

Leave a Reply

